Collaboration

All users in a project can see and edit models in a project. To avoid conflicts and simultaneous edits, models are locked for other users once a user has opened it. Other users can still look at the model, but they cannot make changes until the lock is released by the editing user. The status of the model can be seen in the top right corner. Edit mode indicates that you have the model lock and can make changes to it.